You

Hey, do you remember
How we would stay up
all night
Talking about our destiny
And I played the piano
And you would strum on
your guitar
Those were the days
If only you could
see me now
I live my dream
I owe it all to you..u
I owe it to you..u
Isn´t it crazy..y
Isn´t it crazy..y
It´s all because of
You..u.u..u..u
All because of
You..u.u..u..u
It´s all because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
All because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
I know that if the sky
would fall
I´d survive it all
Because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
I reach for the horizon
Whenever I´ve got days
of doubt
Bringing me down
So even if disaster strikes
I close my eyes
And then I´m next to you
I´m right there with you..u
Hey
Isn´t it crazy..y
Isn´t it crazy..y
It´s all because of
You.u.u..u..u
All because of
You.u.u..u..u
It´ s all because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
All because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
I know that if the sky
would fall
I´d survive it all
Becuase of
You..u..u..u – Oho

It´s all cause of you
Because of you
Hey – ey
Hey – ey
Because of you
Hey – ey
It´s all because of
You……..u..u..u.
I know that if the sky
would fall
I´d survive it all
Because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
It´ s all because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
All because of
You..u..u..u – Oho
I know that if the sky
would fall
I´d survive it all
Becuase of
You..u..u..u – Oho

Hey – ey
Hey – ey
Hey – ey


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback